CountryDateHolidays
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 St. Stephen's Day
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Good Friday
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Monday
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Labour Day
Friday, May 4, 2018 Restoration of Independence day
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Midsummer Eve
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Midsummer Day
Friday, January 1, 9999 Mother's day
Latvia
Capitale:
CurrencyCode: LVL
Population: 2217969

Additional Details

Latvia has 14 public holidays in 2017.

CountryDateHolidays
3:34:17 AM Europe/Riga